Contact Us

 
Redlands Community News
296 Tennessee St.,
Redlands, CA 92375
Phone: 909-335-6100
Fax: 909-335-6109
 

Publisher

Jerry Bean
jbean@redlandscommunitynews.com


Editor

James Folmer
jfolmer@redlandscommunitynews.com


Reporters

Katie Trojano
ktrojano@redlandscommunitynews.com


Ben Purper
bpurper@redlandscommunitynews.com


Editorial Assistant

Debbie Schneider
dschneider@redlandscommunitynews.com


Advertising Department

Jack Galloway
jgalloway@redlandscommunitynews.com

Eddie Figueroa
efigueroa@redlandscommunitynews.com
 
Classified Advertising

Debbie Schneider
classifieds@redlandscommunitynews.com


Office Manager

Debbie Schneider
dschneider@redlandscommunitynews.com